New Photography on Redbubble Website

I have recently posted new photography on my Redbubble website: http://www.redbubble.com/people/douglaswilks

The purchases here are going to be helping those who are battling Cancer.  I will donate 5o% of all purchases to the non-profit in Sanders County that helps those who have cancer.  They will be able to get a check to buy medications, purchase gas to go see their doctor, and use it for meals.  Your purchases are so greatly needed and appreciated.  Thank you.

About Douglas Wilks Photography

I am an advanced photographer who lives in western Montana. I create a variety of strong images using a DSLR, computer, and digital software. I am available for hire for full time, part time, or projects. Most of my images are of landscapes, still life, and events. I am always looking to improve my skills, network of friends and professionals, and portfolio. I look forward to creating new friends, contacts, and others who are interested in photography.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

